Community Chat Featured

St Columban’s College Moreton Bay Citizen’s of the Year Winners

Scott Lachmund from 4510TV – Caboolture, sat down with the St Columban’s College Principal, Ann Rebgetz along with College students, Tegan Lather and Lakeisha Patterson and former student, Hannah Granger for a video interview to chat about their recent awards.

St Columban’s College was far more represented than any other high school in the recent Moreton Bay Region Citizenship Awards, which the College Principal puts down to the culture within the College.

Central to this culture is Every Student Every Success, which Ms Rebgetz says gives every student the best chance at success.

“We have a motto, no one falls through the cracks,” Ms Regetz said in the video interview.

St Columban's College Moreton Bay Citizen's of the Year WinnersMBRC ADA STC Staff & Winners – Michelle Wust, Ann Rebgetz, Hannah Granger, Tegan Lather, Lakeisha Patterson, Sandra Granger.

Leave a Reply